Adult Leadership

Overall Leadership
ScoutMaster – Dan Mitchell – scoutmaster@troop291plano.org
Committee Chair – Guy Saenger – committee.chair@troop291plano.org
Chartered Organization Representative – Lee Pierce – organization@troop291plano.org

Committee
Treasurer – Jan Taylor – treasurer@troop291plano.org
Secretary – Unassigned – secretary@troop291plano.org
Advancement Chair – Sharon Henson – advancement@troop291plano.org
Merit Badge Chair – Trey Barlow – meritbadges@troop291plano.org
Eagle Coordinator – Jay Brooks / Karen Hellberg – eagle@troop291plano.org
Quartermaster – Harry Donaghy – quartermaster@troop291plano.org
Membership Chair – Guy Saenger – membership@troop291plano.org
Recruiting Chair – David Stroup – recruiting@troop291plano.org
Historian – Unassigned – historian@troop291plano.org
Chaplain – Matt Leask – chaplain@troop291plano.org
Webmaster – Steve Porter – webmaster@troop291plano.org
Ceremonies Chair – Kim Holley – ceremonies@troop291plano.org
Training Chair – Unassigned – training@troop291plano.org
Medical Chair – Cynthia Sher – medical@troop291plano.org
OA Representative – Unassigned – oa@troop291plano.org
Venture Crew Advisor – James Donaldson – venture@troop291plano.org
Camping Chair – Unassigned – camping@troop291plano.org
Summer Camp Chair – James Smith – summercamp@troop291plano.org
High Adventure Chair – Jon Sher – highadventure@troop291plano.org
General Fundraising Chair – Guy Saenger – fundraising@troop291plano.org
Flag Fundraising Chair – Guy Saenger – flags@troop291plano.org
Camp Card Fundraising Chair – Guy Saenger
Popcorn Fundraising Chair – Heather Saenger / Penny Diaz – popcorn@troop291plano.org
Chartered Organization Representative – Matt Leask – chaplain@troop291plano.org

Assistant Scoutmasters
James Donaldson
Karen Hellberg
Jay Brooks
Scott Shaeffer
Jonathan Sher
Trey Barlow
James Smith
Mike Caranfa
Brian Henson
Chris Kelly
Andy Brown
David Stroup
Roberto Diaz
Harry Donaghy
Steve Porter
Brian McInnis
Matthew Leask
Sam Fung
Nick Foligno
Blake Nelson